Welcome to The Midland Puffin Billies

Brisbane 5 World in Union Wellington 2006

Annual Presentations

1994     Trevor Humphrey

1995     Scully Andrews

1996     Donny Mahuru

1997     Phil Morris

1998     Scully Andrews

1999     Dave Stafford

2000     Stuart McCormack

2001     Trevor Humphrey

2002     Kerry Ashworth

2003     Clive Burson

2004     Charles Andrew

2005     K. Ash (Ashworth)

2006     Martin Longley

2007     Kevin Atkinson

Team Player

Presented to the Club Member chosen by the Club President to the player seen as responsible for enhancing the enjoyment of the game for the entire team.