Welcome to The Midland Puffin Billies

Brisbane 5 World in Union Wellington 2006

Annual Presentations

1994     Dave Ross

1995     Eric Edwards

1996     Tom Bunt

1997     Scott Dennis

1998     Clive Burson

1999     David Craggs

2000     Nigel Carlick

2001     Michael Butler

2002     Stuart Blinman

2003     Phill Payne

2004     Charles Andrew

2005     Brian Johns

2006     Bryan Box

2007     Jason Wang


Most Improved

Presented to the Club Member chosen by the Club President

to the player seen as showing the most improvement as a player over the year