Welcome to The Midland Puffin Billies

Brisbane 5 World in Union Wellington 2006

Annual Presentations

2001     Alan Woodward

2002     Steve Devir

2003     Paul Lines

2004     Con Fitzpatrick

2005     Steve Devir

2006     Mike Butler

2007     Bryan Box

Dave Stafford Memorial Trophy

Presented to the Club Member chosen by his or her peers as worthy of special recognition for services to the club or community.